Links

Ring (1999) by Felix Ruckert

MY OTHER WEB SITES:

Festival xplore  www.xplore-berlin.de

schwelle7 Berlin  www.schwelle7.de

 

FRIENDS & ASSOCIATES:

Caprice Dilba  www.monkiyoga.de   yoga instructor, co-producer xplore festival

Delta RA’i  www.feetwash.de  compagnie administrator, co-producer xplore festival

schwelle Sydney  http://www.schwellesydney.com/ location in Sydney, inspired by the original schwelle7 in Berlin, directed by Dr. Peter Banki

schwelle7 (Wien)  www.schwelle7.at/  location ins Vienna, inspired by the original schwelle7 in Berlin, directed by Reinhard Gaida

 

DANCE & BODYWORK

Dock 11 Berlin  http://www.dock11-berlin.de/ professional dance classes, performances

Julyen Hamilton  https://www.julyenhamilton.com/ instant composition, voice and movement, a big inspiration

Kai Ehrhardt  http://www.kaiehrhardt.com/ continuum movement, breath work, work with men

Christine Borch  http://christineborch.com/ dancer, choreographer, vocalist, also offering bodywork and workshops

Rebecca Egeling  https://www.asweare.de/ dramaturgy, performance label

Udo Treide  http://www.universal-tao-berlin.de/ tao teachings, massages and workshops

 

CONSCIOUS KINK:

Play Fight and Rough Body Play  http://www.bodyplay.net/index.html  web site of Frank and Sheila, friends and inventors of Play Fight and Rough Body Play

Caritia  http://www.caritia.com/ BDSM workshops, rope bondage, private sessions

Ruby May  http://www.alchemy-eros.com/ workshops between Tantra and BDSM, events

Sacred Pleasures / London Faerie  http://sacredpleasures.co.uk/ BDSM workshops, events (London)

Marlen  http://www.marlen.me/de/ Tantric Domina, Shibari workshops

 

KINBAKU / ROPE BONDAGE:

Osada Steve  http://www.osadasteve.com/top.html  the most influential german bondage master, living in Tokio

Hajime Kinoko  http://shibari.jp/ protagonist of a new generation of japanese riggers, very “arty” shibari

Esinem (London)  http://www.esinem-rope.com/ tutorials, many useful informations, great jute rope

Kinbaku Today   http://www.kinbakutoday.com/ events, articles, many interviews with japanese bakushi

Bondageseile  https://www.baumwollseil.de/Hanfseil.html hemp and jute rope by the meter

Luhmen d’Arc   http://www.luhmendarc.de/ropes/ beautiful hand made rope, workshops

Dasniya Sommer https://dasniyasommer.de/  Un-Shibari, workshops,  performances

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

most of the pictures on this site are by the following photographers:

Peter Hönnemann  http://peter-hoennemann.de/

Mélanie Le Grand  http://www.labomel.fr

Julia Tham  http://www.foto-tham.de

Anna M. Maynard   http://www.annamaynard.com/